"Loading..."

Zyliss Silicone-Tipped Tongs

  • Zyliss Silicone-Tipped Tongs
  • Zyliss Silicone-Tipped Tongs
MPN: 12412
Availability: Back Ordered
Estimated In Stock date is 8/28/2020.
Regular: $24.99
free shipping online only
*On Orders Over $59
Price: $16.99
You Save: $8.00 (32% Off)
Quantity
  • Great for cooking, stirring and serving
  • Durable high impact resistant ergonomic handle for easy gripping
  • Silicone tips are heat resistant up to 400° F
  • Revised design elevate pinch point near hinge
  • Locks together for convenient storage
  • 5 Year Zyliss Guarantee - Dishwasher Safe

The Zyliss Cook N' Serve Tongs handle the trifecta of food preparation. They're ideal for cooking, stirring and serving. Designed for single handed use, these tongs feature silicone tips that are heat resistant up to 400° F. This makes them perfect for grabbing and turning a variety of foods such as burgers, chicken, steak, fish and tortillas. Overall handling has been improved with a design overhaul that sees the pinch point near the hinge elevated. An ergonomic handle has been added for improved comfort and ease of use. Convenience also gets a nice nod with the inclusion of a loop that allows the tongs to be hung on a utensil rack.

Focusing on functionality, durability, design, cleanliness and safety, Zyliss has relied upon a heritage of excellence that began in Switzerland over 60 years ago. Building on this time-held tradition, the company has advanced to produce and distribute kitchen equipment that is world-renowned. Zyliss has pioneered the design of more than 200 kitchen essentials, with quality and engineering that cannot be duplicated.

The Zyliss Guarantee ensures that all products remain free from defects in material and workmanship for 5 years on manual appliances.

  • Care Instructions: Dishwasher Safe
  • Warranty: 5 Years
  • Dimensions (W x H x L): 1.77 x 1.85 x 12.6 in.
  • Weight: 0.37 lbs.
Product Specs
UPC:
054067124124
MPN:
12412
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 8 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Favorite Tongs

Reviewed: 04/15/2020 by JOHANNA QUARTEL

My favourite tongs! I love the thumb lock/unlock--very convenient, and the togs don't open when they are placed in the utensil crock. The shape of the tips makes it much easier to grip food--even pasta. They are also great for tossing food in the skillet or salad bowl.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5BEST tongs ever

Reviewed: 04/14/2020 by Nancy

Great for grilling and serving spicy chicken wings

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Bought a second backup pair

Reviewed: 04/13/2020 by Shelly

Super handy for manipulating food easily WITHOUT SCRATCHING YOUR NONSTICK PAN. These tongs go far beyond a serving tool. I cook with them all the time. I even bought a second pair so that I never have to be without them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love these

Reviewed: 04/12/2020 by Tassy

Love these tongs but sadly miss the other colors. I have nothing red in my kitchen. My green ones have finally worn out, they are many years old, but cannot get beyond the red color. White, black, blue, anything but red.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Best Ever Tongs!

Reviewed: 04/11/2020 by JAN M.

I have ordered these for years....multiples as a matter of fact. I want these produced forever as they are far superior to all other tongs. Miss the different color options...however, happy they are still around. They also has a trivet that could stretch out in different colors...Miss those like crazy!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5great tongs

Reviewed: 06/24/2020 by Steven Straussberg

love how it opens and closes.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Greatest tongs ever!!!

Reviewed: 06/15/2020 by Jan McGee

I continue to share these things with friends because they work so well. Wish they made all the other colors they use to make, as well.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/12/2020 by Susan Friedman

Everything came as ordered. Was very satisfied.

Q: Are Zyliss products made from materials that are food safe?
A: All products are tested to EU regulations in terms of food contacts and safety. All materials used by Zyliss are unaffected by food stuffs and free from cadmium.

Q: Can I put my Zyliss products in the dishwasher?
A: All Zyliss products are dishwasher safe unless otherwise stated. However, we do recommend hand washing components with blades to maintain sharpness.

Q: What is BPA?
A: BPA stands for bisphenol A. BPA is an industrial chemical that has been used to make certain plastics and resins. Polycarbonate plastics are often used in containers that store food and beverages, such as water bottles. All new Zyliss products are BPA free.

Q: At what temperature are my nylon and silicone tools heat resistant?
A: All Zyliss nylon and silicone utensils are heat resistant up to 200° C

Q: Does my Zyliss product come with a warranty?
A: We offer a 5 year guarantee on our products with the exception of our battery-operated products, which have a 2-year guarantee. We take pride in developing reliable and durable products that are built to last.

If your Zyliss product is defective to the extent that you believe it is covered by our warranty, please go to our warranty claim page and fill out the form to contact our warranty department.

Warranty Claim Form

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing