"Loading..."

Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper

  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
  • Zyliss Zick Zick Classic Food Chopper
MPN: E910012U
Availability: Back Ordered
Regular: $18.99
free shipping online only
*On Orders Over $59
Price: $14.99
You Save: $4.00 (21% Off)
Quantity
  • High quality sharp stainless steel blade rotates with each chop for smooth, even chopping
  • Handle locks down for safe and compact storage in kitchen drawer or cabinet
  • Includes lid and storage cup to keep food fresh after chopping
  • Blade cover protects fingers while in use and easily removes to clean
  • 5 Year Zyliss Guarantee - Dishwasher Safe

The Zyliss Food Chopper quickly cuts up fruits and vegetables on a chopping board. Each time you press the plunger, sharp stainless steel blades will rotate with each chop. This ensures smooth and even chopping. A blade cover has been added for extra safety. The cover is removable for easy cleaning. The included cup and lid acts as a storage container for leftover ingredients once you're finished chopping. The Zyliss Zick-Zick Food Chopper is an attractive and innovative timesaver that simplifies food prep!

Focusing on functionality, durability, design, cleanliness and safety, Zyliss has relied upon a heritage of excellence that began in Switzerland over 60 years ago. Building on this time-held tradition, the company has advanced to produce and distribute kitchen equipment that is world-renowned. Zyliss has pioneered the design of more than 200 kitchen essentials, with quality and engineering that cannot be duplicated.

The Zyliss Guarantee ensures that all products remain free from defects in material and workmanship for 5 years on manual appliances.

  • Care Instructions: Dishwasher Safe
  • Warranty: 5 Years
  • Dimensions (W x H x L): 3.35 x 8.86 x 3.35 in.
  • Weight: 0.82 lbs.
Product Specs
UPC:
054067100128
MPN:
E910012U
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 16 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Perfect

Reviewed: 05/17/2020 by acbrands

Perfect, even, chop! Gets me through prepping in seconds!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love it

Reviewed: 05/16/2020 by Susan

Love it for small chopping jobs when I don't want to use the food processor! Have had mine for years. I, too, have had to replace the ring a couple of times - but Zyliss is a great company to work with and stands behind its products.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love this thing

Reviewed: 05/15/2020 by Eric

I love this thing and use it all the time. Truth be told, I'm on my second one in about 8 years. Similar to other reviews, on the first one the clear ring broke, but that was after several years with lots of use. I've had my second one now for about 4 years and the clear ring is fine. The blade may actually finally be going dull. If Zyliss can send me a replacement blade I will be elated!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love this Chopper!

Reviewed: 05/14/2020 by SR

Great chopper. This was bought to replace my old Zyliss chopper which was abt 15 or so years old! I probably could have replaced it sooner, it still works great but the plastic covering of the blades was cracking. If this one works half as long as my old one, I'll be happy!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Good chopper!

Reviewed: 05/13/2020 by Judy

Works well. Pleased with purchase.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product

Reviewed: 05/12/2020 by kendall

Quick and easy. Chops into small pieces

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great chopper

Reviewed: 05/11/2020 by Jean

I bought this chopper and love it! Easy to operate and clean. Have owned one for years and it's starting to show some wear and tear so I got this one as a backup!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Works well, just what I wanted

Reviewed: 05/10/2020 by Jim

So far so good. My mother owned a chopper with this basic principle over 70 years ago, in the 1940s. I'm glad this update is still available. For small batch jobs it can't be beat. I have every electric home appliance imaginable, and a variety of cutting boards for my chef's knives. But for small food amounts those are all overkill, more trouble than they're worth. This is quicker & easier, with fast, simple clean-up. Plus requires little storage space. I like the improvement of having a small storage cup for any excess, or for preparing before needed. Also being able to use a cutting board, especially when chopping several different ingredients. My mother's could only chop in its own glass cup, that couldn't be capped. I would recommend this for the home kitchen.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5New and improved.

Reviewed: 05/09/2020 by Patricia

I had a Zyliss chopper that I used for years until the plastic base broke. This new one is greatly improved. The base is stronger and the cap protecting the blades keeps food from being caught between the blades. This in itself is a great improvement. I use this chopper mainly for nuts and am very pleased.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Some new satuff is still good!

Reviewed: 04/19/2020 by Stuart Halloran

Had to replace my ancient Zyliss chopper. Just couldn't repair it anymore after umpteen years of nearly daily abuse. Never realized how much I depended on it! The new one works every bit as well and hopefully will last as long. Thanks for not cutting corners as so many manufacturers do these days.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Wonderful

Reviewed: 03/26/2020 by Hema Nambiar

I love this for my garlic. It is my second one as the 1st one broke. Works so well, the blades are sharp, easy to clean and mess free.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Chopper

Reviewed: 02/28/2020 by Jane Bly

No more tears when chopping onions! Yes!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Small Chopper Success

Reviewed: 12/30/2019 by Suzanne Barney

Great little chopper for the little things---love how easy it is to take apart and clean.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5The Food Chopper

Reviewed: 12/30/2019 by EDWIN SPIEVACK

It's a very good product that my wife greatly enjoys.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Happy

Reviewed: 12/27/2019 by Julia Nagel

The order came when it was supposed to and all of the products came in really good condition They seem like very high quality even with the reasonable price. I'm very happy with my purchase

View More Reviews...
Q: Are Zyliss products made from materials that are food safe?
A: All products are tested to EU regulations in terms of food contacts and safety. All materials used by Zyliss are unaffected by food stuffs and free from cadmium.

Q: Can I put my Zyliss products in the dishwasher?
A: All Zyliss products are dishwasher safe unless otherwise stated. However, we do recommend hand washing components with blades to maintain sharpness.

Q: What is BPA?
A: BPA stands for bisphenol A. BPA is an industrial chemical that has been used to make certain plastics and resins. Polycarbonate plastics are often used in containers that store food and beverages, such as water bottles. All new Zyliss products are BPA free.

Q: At what temperature are my nylon and silicone tools heat resistant?
A: All Zyliss nylon and silicone utensils are heat resistant up to 200° C

Q: Does my Zyliss product come with a warranty?
A: We offer a 5 year guarantee on our products with the exception of our battery-operated products, which have a 2-year guarantee. We take pride in developing reliable and durable products that are built to last.

If your Zyliss product is defective to the extent that you believe it is covered by our warranty, please go to our warranty claim page and fill out the form to contact our warranty department.

Warranty Claim Form


If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing