"Loading..."

Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths

  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
  • Zyliss Control 16-Piece Forged Stainless Steel Knife Set with removable sheaths
MPN: E920165U
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $252.99
free shipping online only
*On Orders Over $59
Price: $179.99
You Save: $73.00 (29% Off)
Quantity

Zyliss Control Knife Block Sets are a flexible, attractive, ready-to-use and secure storage solution. 16-piece forged stainless steel knife block sets feature fuss free anti-bacteria removable sheaths. Sheaths are dishwater safe, allowing for the removal of up to 99.9% of bacteria build-up. Zyliss Knife Blocks feature universally sized slots that can accommodate any selection of knives. Paired with a host of Zyliss Premium Forged Cutlery, this block will allow you to be in complete control of your kitchen setup while making the process of preparing food easy, comfortable and more hygienic than ever.

The Zyliss Control 16 Pc. Block Set includes the following knives:

  • (one): Chef's Knife
  • (one): Santoku Knives
  • (one): Bread Knife
  • (one): Carving Knife
  • (one): Utility Knife
  • (two): Paring Knives
  • (one): Serrated Paring Knife
  • (one): Pair of Shears
  • (six): Steak Knives

The Zyliss Lifetime Warranty ensures that all Zyliss Premium Forged Cutlery will remain free from defects in material and workmanship for 25 years.

  • Care Instructions: Dishwasher Safe
  • Warranty: 25 Years
  • Dimensions (W x H x L): 6.1 x 8.07 x 10.24 in.
  • Weight: 10.98 lbs.
Product Specs
UPC:
054067201658
MPN:
E920165U
Write A Customer Review Review

4.9

Average score based on 8 reviews

Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love

Reviewed: 05/23/2020 by Heather

Affordable. Great quality. Love them

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great quality set

Reviewed: 05/22/2020 by Dr Franco

Very impressed

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Arsenal of knives

Reviewed: 05/21/2020 by DiamondD

Not sure what else you'd really need for cutting in the kitchen. Find myself returning to this block more times a day than I'd care to say. It really has everything you'd need.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cool Set

Reviewed: 05/20/2020 by Sadie

This is awesome. It has everything I needed for the kitchen.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent quality and value!

Reviewed: 05/19/2020 by June

These Zyliss knives are extremely sharp and cut with minimal effort! The ergonomic handles feel comfortable in my hand even after cutting for a longer periods of time. The non-slip gripping points are a really nice tough for when your hands are a bit slippery. My favorite knife is the Santoku knife which is a great knife for most of my chopping needs for both veggies and meat. One thing to point out about the knife block: it has removable anti-bacterial sheaths that are dishwasher safe, which is a nice way to keep your knife block germ-free. Tip: I always hand-wash my knives, even if it stays it's ok to put them through the dishwasher! I'm very happy with these knives!!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Amazing product!

Reviewed: 05/18/2020 by MistyF2

I received this product a few weeks ago and I am so glad I did! This product is very well made! These knives cut extremely well! I absolutely love this set it is gorgeous! There is nothing I dislike about this product!

Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Very Sharp Set

Reviewed: 05/17/2020 by TLM1003

Very versatile set with good variety of quality knives. Very sharp and lightweight. Block is a little big and it is hard to tell where individual knives belong. Easy to clean. I like antibacterial sheaves, but they make it difficult to remember where you place each knife, so I have to pull out a few to find correct one. Dishwasher safe for easy clean up.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Looks good and super sharp!

Reviewed: 05/16/2020 by Regigi

I replaced my knife set from the pioneer woman with these. The other set had wooden handles and I will never, ever have anything like that again. As soon as the handles made contact with water it changed the color and did not look good. This set is fantastic and came with so many knives! Also it had a great pair of shears and they are super sharp. I'm so pleased and highly recommend this set!

Q: Are Zyliss products made from materials that are food safe?
A: All products are tested to EU regulations in terms of food contacts and safety. All materials used by Zyliss are unaffected by food stuffs and free from cadmium.

Q: Can I put my Zyliss products in the dishwasher?
A: All Zyliss products are dishwasher safe unless otherwise stated. However, we do recommend hand washing components with blades to maintain sharpness.

Q: What is BPA?
A: BPA stands for bisphenol A. BPA is an industrial chemical that has been used to make certain plastics and resins. Polycarbonate plastics are often used in containers that store food and beverages, such as water bottles. All new Zyliss products are BPA free.

Q: What is the Zyliss Lifetime Warranty?
A: The Zyliss Lifetime Warranty ensures that all Zyliss Premium Forged Cutlery will remain free from defects in material and workmanship for 25 years.


If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing