"Loading..."

Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths

  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
  • Zyliss 6-Piece Knife Value Set with Sheaths
MPN: E920144U
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $42.99
free shipping online only
*On Orders Over $59
Price: $29.99
You Save: $13.00 (30% Off)
Quantity
  • Set includes: (one) Chef's Knife, (one) Santoku Knife, (one) Utility Knife, (one) Serrated Paring Knife, (one) Paring Knife and (one) Peeling Knife
  • High-carbon stainless steel blades retain super sharp edges for long lasting use
  • Safety blade guards protect knives for travel and storage
  • Ergonomic handles with soft touch rubber grips, reduce hand fatigue and allows for precision and control
  • 5 Year Zyliss Guarantee, Dishwasher Safe - Hand wash Recommended

The Zyliss 6 Piece Kitchen Knife Set includes an excellent range of knives for the beginner and experienced chef. This selection of high-carbon stainless steel blades retains their super sharp edges for prolonged use. The inclusion of safety blade guards allows for safe travel and storage. Ergonomic handles come with soft touch rubber grips. This promotes precision control and comfort, while reducing hand fatigue. All knives come with a 5 Year Zyliss Guarantee and are dishwater safe.

Focusing on functionality, durability, design, cleanliness and safety, Zyliss has relied upon a heritage of excellence that began in Switzerland over sixty years ago. Building on this time-held tradition, the brand has advanced to produce and distribute kitchen equipment that is world-renowned. Zyliss has pioneered the design of more than 200 kitchen essentials, with quality and engineering that cannot be duplicated.

The Zyliss Guarantee ensures that all products remain free from defects in material and workmanship for 5 years on manual appliances.

  • Care Instructions: Top Rack Dishwasher Safe
  • Warranty: 5 Years
  • Dimensions (W x H x L): 2.17 x 0.79 x 13.39 in.
  • Weight: 1.29 lbs.
Product Specs
UPC:
054067201443
MPN:
E920144U
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 11 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Excellent Set of Sheathed Utility Knives

Reviewed: 09/25/2020 by John Murphy

Im super-pleased with this 6-piece set of utility knives. This multi-purpose set meets all of my kitchen meal prep needs. I like that each of these super-sharp tools is a different color, with a matching protective sheath. They are a bargain at the regular price, but I got them on sale! Whether youre a kitchen novice or home master chef, youll be pleased with this must-have complement to your kitchen utensils.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Knives for everyday use!

Reviewed: 09/08/2020 by Hannah Mathew

I ordered the 6-piece set and the knives were well packaged and came in a timely manner. The knives are each a different color so its easy to distinguish between each one. I love how sharp the knives are and so far have not had any issues with them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5I highly recommend Zyliss knives

Reviewed: 04/25/2020 by Barbara

We spent a month in San Miguel Mex and the owner had a set of these knives. We cooked a lot of our meals and these knives remained sharp. Now that we're back in the states, I'll buy these knives!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Best knives I have ever owned !

Reviewed: 04/24/2020 by netbuyjs

I got these knives a week ago and love them. I make supper ever night for my family. It has been so nice having good sharp knives to use ! The chef knife is my favorite of all of them. The quality is amazing ! Absolutely love this set ! I will definitely be purchasing more products from them.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Such nice knives at an inexpensive price

Reviewed: 04/23/2020 by Hperkins

I cannot tell you how much I love these zyliss 6 piece kitchen knife set with covers. And the covers are by far my absolute favorite part. Not only are the functional, they are color coded and fun! Highly recommend these for any one that lives to cook. Nice & sharp at an inexpensive price point.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great, super sharp.

Reviewed: 04/22/2020 by Nfenz

I have been using these for a few weeks and have been loving them so far. They are very sharp and make cooking safer for me with every meal. I also love the knife covers they are very handy since the knives don't come in a block.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Fabulous Knives!

Reviewed: 04/21/2020 by AnastasiaG

Got these knives last week and we've used them every day since. The handles are substantial yet not bulky and the blades are great. These have replaced our others as our go to knives. There is one for every need in this set. Love them!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cuts well with comfort grip

Reviewed: 04/20/2020 by MichelleD

These knives are great for everyday food prep. They all have a soft, comfort grip handle that makes chopping easier, faster, and safer. I love that each knife comes with a matching blade cover. We have small kids in the house so any way to decrease the chances of injury is high on my list of priorities! I tried all the knives and couldn't find a problem with any. They are sharp and work perfectly for their designated job.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great set!

Reviewed: 04/19/2020 by AmberI

This knife set is absolutely perfect.It includes everything I needed to prep my fruits and veggies for the week. The covers on the knives create a perfect storage solution and me not having to worry about my kids or myself being cut, while grabbing something in the drawer. I find myself reaching for this set, over my more expensive knives. They are very sharp and the handle is comfortable to hold. Nice weight balance & quality product. I Would recommend a good knife sharpener to go with your set.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Zyliss 6-piece knife value set with sheaths

Reviewed: 05/10/2020 by Donna Niehaus

Great variety sizes - plan to purchase a set for my daughter.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Knives

Reviewed: 01/20/2020 by Cheri Elbert

OMG..These are the best knives ever,I received 2 as a Christmas present and I loved them so much I had to order more!!

Q: Are Zyliss products made from materials that are food safe?
A: All products are tested to EU regulations in terms of food contacts and safety. All materials used by Zyliss are unaffected by food stuffs and free from cadmium.

Q: Can I put my Zyliss products in the dishwasher?
A: All Zyliss products are dishwasher safe unless otherwise stated. However, we do recommend hand washing components with blades to maintain sharpness.

Q: What is BPA?
A: BPA stands for bisphenol A. BPA is an industrial chemical that has been used to make certain plastics and resins. Polycarbonate plastics are often used in containers that store food and beverages, such as water bottles. All new Zyliss products are BPA free.

Q: Does my Zyliss product come with a warranty?
A: We offer a 5 year guarantee on our products with the exception of our battery-operated products, which have a 2-year guarantee. We take pride in developing reliable and durable products that are built to last.

If your Zyliss product is defective to the extent that you believe it is covered by our warranty, please go to our warranty claim page and fill out the form to contact our warranty department.

Warranty Claim Form

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing