"Loading..."

Zyliss 3-Piece Knife Value Set (5 in. Utility, 3.25 in. Paring, 3.75 in. Serrated Paring)

  • Zyliss 3-Piece Knife Value Set  (5 in. Utility, 3.25 in. Paring, 3.75 in. Serrated Paring)
  • Zyliss 3-Piece Knife Value Set  (5 in. Utility, 3.25 in. Paring, 3.75 in. Serrated Paring)
  • Zyliss 3-Piece Knife Value Set  (5 in. Utility, 3.25 in. Paring, 3.75 in. Serrated Paring)
  • Zyliss 3-Piece Knife Value Set  (5 in. Utility, 3.25 in. Paring, 3.75 in. Serrated Paring)
MPN: E920191U
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $21.99
free shipping online only
*On Orders Over $59
Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.00 (32% Off)
Quantity
  • Set includes: (one) 3.25 in. paring knife, (one) 3.25 in. serrated paring knife and (one) 5 in. utility knife
  • Stainless steel blades retains super sharp edges and easily re-sharpen for long lasting use
  • Ergonomic handles with soft touch rubber grips, reduce hand fatigue and allow for precision and control
  • Safety blade guards protect knife for travel and storage when camping or tailgating
  • 5 Year Zyliss Guarantee, Dishwasher Safe - Hand Wash Recommended

The Zyliss 3-Piece Value Knife Set is an excellent selection for the beginning or experienced chef. Zyliss Knives are coated in hardworking stainless steel that accentuates sharp edges and prolonged use. The inclusion of ergonomic handles and soft-touch rubber grips reduce hand fatigue while allowing for precision cutting. A natural addition for kitchens, RVs, boats, picnics and camping trips, these knives include matching blade covers that will keep them sharp and safe for travel.

Focusing on functionality, durability, design, cleanliness and safety, Zyliss has relied upon a heritage of excellence that began in Switzerland over sixty years ago. Building on this time-held tradition, the brand has advanced to produce and distribute kitchen equipment that is world-renowned. Zyliss has pioneered the design of more than 200 kitchen essentials, with quality and engineering that cannot be duplicated.

The Zyliss Guarantee ensures that all products remain free from defects in material and workmanship for 5 years on manual appliances.

  • Care Instructions: Dishwasher Safe
  • Warranty: 5 Years
  • Dimensions (W x H x L): 1.77 x 10.63 x 0.79 in.
  • Weight: 0.51 lbs.
Product Specs
UPC:
054067201917
MPN:
E920191U
Write A Customer Review Review

5

Average score based on 13 reviews

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Zyliss 3-Piece Knife Value Set 5 in. Utility, 3.25 in. Paring, 3.75 in. Serrated Paring

Reviewed: 09/02/2020 by cc

5 Stars....wonderful product.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Colorful knives

Reviewed: 08/21/2020 by Tiffini Johnston

Very sharp, very convenient and easy to clean.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5New Zyliss knives

Reviewed: 06/25/2020 by Terri Hopkins

These knives are just the best! I've been married since 1979, and needed to replace my old knives. These are perfect! Sharp and reliable!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5New Zyliss knives

Reviewed: 06/25/2020 by Terri Hopkins

These knives are just the best! I've been married since 1979, and needed to replace my old knives. These are perfect! Sharp and reliable!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Super Sharp

Reviewed: 05/28/2020 by Susan

Great set of knives at a great price. Super sharp and multi-functional!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Best kitchen knives ever!

Reviewed: 05/27/2020 by Bar849

Perfect sizes. Stay sharp!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great quality!

Reviewed: 05/26/2020 by Jane

I love these Zyliss knives for everyday use. Everyone in my family uses Zyliss knives for cooking and started out with this set. Zyliss knives stay sharp, are durable, are high quality, are long lasting and are comfortable to use. I love the color coating because it makes it easy to see the exact knife you need and the grip is very comfortable as well. High quality at a great price. What else could you ask for?

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Quality Knives

Reviewed: 06/09/2020 by Suellen Neidigh

Absolutely love this knife set! The 3 different sizes handle a variety of jobs.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Total Awesome Cutlery

Reviewed: 06/09/2020 by Tara Johnson

Highly recommend these products. Great for average cooks or chefs!

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

Reviewed: 05/26/2020 by Sonel Setoute

Very good knives. best I've ever used.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Razor-sharp with excellent grip

Reviewed: 05/19/2020 by RICHARD HARRISON

These knives all cut extremely well, very easy for meat and veggies.I also like that they all come with sheath covers, especially because they are so sharp to protect the knives.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Great product!

Reviewed: 04/28/2020 by oleg SAPOZHNIKOV

Excellent knife! Good quality product. Will but again.

Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Love these knives

Reviewed: 12/06/2019 by Becky Johnson

They not only handle well and cut well they look good! I kept the warranty information and replaced after 4 years. Wonderful service and quality.

Q: Are Zyliss products made from materials that are food safe?
A: All products are tested to EU regulations in terms of food contacts and safety. All materials used by Zyliss are unaffected by food stuffs and free from cadmium.

Q: Can I put my Zyliss products in the dishwasher?
A: All Zyliss products are dishwasher safe unless otherwise stated. However, we do recommend hand washing components with blades to maintain sharpness.

Q: What is BPA?
A: BPA stands for bisphenol A. BPA is an industrial chemical that has been used to make certain plastics and resins. Polycarbonate plastics are often used in containers that store food and beverages, such as water bottles. All new Zyliss products are BPA free.

Q: Does my Zyliss product come with a warranty?
A: We offer a 5 year guarantee on our products with the exception of our battery-operated products, which have a 2-year guarantee. We take pride in developing reliable and durable products that are built to last.

If your Zyliss product is defective to the extent that you believe it is covered by our warranty, please go to our warranty claim page and fill out the form to contact our warranty department.

Warranty Claim Form

If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
  • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
  • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
  • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
  • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
Send A Request Now
Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing